• l'oreille & la plume... Lennon-McCartney by Mona Lisa Twins

    I'll be back

    You know if you break my heart I'll go
    But I'll be back again
    Cos I told you once before goodbye
    But I came back again

    I love you so
    I'm the one who wants you
    Yes, I'm the one
    Who wants you, oh ho, oh ho, oh

    You could find better things to do
    Than to break my heart again
    This time I will try to show that I'm
    Not trying to pretend

    I thought that you would realize
    That if I ran away from you
    That you would want me too
    But I got a big surprise
    Oh ho, oh ho, oh

    You could find better things to do
    Than to break my heart again
    This time I will try to show that I'm
    Not trying to pretend

    I wanna go but I hate to leave you,
    You know I hate to leave you , oh ho, oh ho, oh
    You, if you break my heart I'll go
    But I'll be back again

     

    Writer(s): John Lennon , Paul Mccartney

     

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :